My Cart


Spanky Loco - The Superior Album

$9.99 USD

Urban Kings Presents
Spanky Loco "The Superior Album"

Album Notes
Spanky Loco’s highly anticipated “The Superior Album” is one of those albums that the streets have been bussing about for a long time. The fact that it has the legendary P-Funk legend George Clinton on a song is something unheard of. That already has Spanky Loco fans saying that this album will be a classic album. With Production from Niles Davis, Goldie Loc from Tha Eastsidaz, Dj Broadway, Gnostick Mindz, Featuring's like Ces, Mike G, Lucky Dogg, D Boy, Stomper and many other's will help this album catapult to a classic album. Posters and flyers have already been printed and street and online teams have already started to distribute marketing tools.

In Stock and shipping with in 1 to 2 days
Order while supplies last
Note not all songs are previwed...

Get Your Own Player!



Song List
01. Intro 
02. Way low feat. George Clinton prod. D.J Broadway 
03. I got love prod. Niles Davis 
04. Police work prod. Kre8tor 
05. Nos respetan feat. D boy, Gangsta boy, Mal Hablado prod. Goldie Loc 
06. That gangsta life prod. Niles Davis 
07. We make shit happen prod. Culero 
08. When your gone feat. Lucky Dogg prod. Niles Davis 
09. Diamond rings & thangs feat. D boy prod. Gnostik Mindz 
10. For really feat Dough boy prod. Niles Davis 
11. Hard to understand prod. Culero 
12. We get blowed feat. Gnostik Mindz, Lucky Dogg, prod. Gnostik Mindz 
13. What i got to say feat. Mike G prod. by Kre8tor 
14. Pass that good shit feat. D boy prod Niles Davis 
15. Keep your head high prod. Culero 
16. I dont want no cryen prod. Ces 
17. Ask no questions feat. The Stomper, Top Dogg prod. Niles Davis 
18. Outro