My Cart


Selo - Passionate Affections

$9.99 USD

Selo - Passionate Affections
"21 track CD" 

All New Songs

This product normally leaves our warehouse within 
1-2 business days.*
***** Order while supplies last*****

We ship Monday through Friday. 
Order Must be placed before 3PM Pacific time zone. 
Order today receive it within one or two days. No extra cost..


1. I Can Feel You (Selo, JrSenal, Rigo Luna)
2. Tell Me What It Means (Dttx, Lil Blacky, Killa D)
3. Her Life (Mateo)
4. You Hold the Key (Selo, Baby Jokes, D Salas)
5. Freakin' You (G Funk, Selo, Rocky Padilla)
6. Antifaz (El Lonely, Arlette)
7. Tonight (David Wade)
8. Movin' On (El Lonely, Rainy)
9. I Was Wrong (Sykk 1)
10. Move On (David Wade)
11. Make You Mine (Dttx, Lil Blacky, Selo, Serk)
12. Tomorrow (Dave Biggs, Lyrik, Rigo Luna)
13. Don't Leave (Anthony Sheehan, Brown Boy, Jah Free)
14. I'm In Love (C-One, Selo, A Game)
15. Perfection (Sykk 1)
16. Won't Hurt You (Syphon, Zig Zag of NB Ridaz, Nikki Diaz)
17. Put That Body On Me (David Wade, Selo)
18. He's Not Me (Sykk 1, Selo)
19. Till the End of Time (Selo, Nikki Diaz)
20. Tell Me How You Feel (Dave Biggs, D Salas, Selo)
21. Be Your Man (Lil Blacky, Selo, Dave Biggz