My Cart


Oso Vicious (Self Titled)

$9.99 USD



This product normally leaves our warehouse within 
1-2 business days.*
***** Order while supplies last*****

We ship Monday through Friday. 
Order Must be placed before 3PM Pacific time zone. 
Order today receive it within one or two days. No extra cost..

Track List
1. Intro
2. West Coast Madness - Featuring Rikee West
3. Laid Off
4. Money Dreams - Featuring Kryptonite, David Ortiz, Concrete
5. Family Hustle - Featuring Kryptonite, 27 Junkies Lil E (Oso's Son)
6. Millionaire Lifestyle - Featuring Kryptonite
7. Sacrifice - Featuring Rikee West, King Lil G, Kryptonite
8. Tryna To Get It - Featuring Glasses Malone, Ca$his
9. It Ain't Easy - Featuring David Ortiz, Baldacci, Rikee West
10. Monsters - Featuring A.L.T The Saint, Stomper
11. V.I.P - Featuring Kozme, Jasper Loco
12. Just A Hoe - Featuring Kryptonite
13. Boss Man - Featuring Rikee West, Aeghtyone
14. We Got What They Want - Featuring Rikee West, The Stomper
15. Self Made Star - Featuring Z Gunz Smooth Hustle
16. Music And Money - Featuring Peterbilt, Kryptonite, Kid Frost
17. Struggle - Featuring Rikee West
18. Things Can Change - Featuring Toke Da Smoke
19. The Take Over - Featuring Z Gunz, Kryptonite, Baldacci, Zapata The Ghost, Rikee West, Drummer Boy, Kaos