My Cart


Duende - Dedicated

$9.99 USD

This product normally leaves our warehouse within 
1-2 business days.*
***** Order while supplies last*****

We ship Monday through Friday. 
Order Must be placed before 3PM Pacific time zone. 
Order today receive it within one or two days. No extra cost..

Track List
1. La Vida Del Rap
2. La Premier Cansion - Featuring Trigger
3. A Righteous Game - Featuring M-One, Jeri Forth, Rik The Ruger
4. Skit (Time)
5. Time Flys
6. On The Radio
7. My Sunshine - Featuring Naya
8. Skit (Messages)
9. Dedicated
10. El Ciaje
11. It Ain't For Nothing - Featuring C Luv
12. Reality Check
13. Get Up On My Level - Featuring Rik The Ruger, Bullet, Bugse, Millone
14. For The Hood - Featuring Ese Brown, Maya Williams
15. Put It Down
16. Doble Sentido - Featuring Rik The Ruger