My Cart


Cuete Yeska - Tales Of Cuete James

$9.99 USD

This product normally leaves our warehouse within 
1-2 business days.*
***** Order while supplies last*****
We ship Monday through Friday. 
Order Must be placed before 3PM Pacific time zone. 
Order today receive it within one or two days. No extra cost..

Track List
1. Feel Good Music - Featuring MC Magic
2. Ferocious - Featuring Wreck (Wicked Minds), ALT, Dominator, Juan Gotti
3. Evening News - Featuring Sen Dog (Cypress Hill)
4. Kings Of The Streets - Featuring Simes Carter, Lil Flip, Tonic Alize
5. I Remember You Homie - Featuring Chino Grande, Carolyn Rodriguez, Rigo Luna
6. Sunny Days - Featuring Carolyn Rodriguez, Kass Delgado
7. Say Goodbye
8. Spanish Fly - Featuring Les One, Weeto
9. Dougie Skit
10. High Roller - Featuring OG Ricky G (R.I.P)
11. Shine On Me - Featuring Ese Daz (Spanish Fly), Rebecca Lane
12. Bounce That Shit - Featuring Duce, Bams
13. L.A. Shit - Featuring Wax, El Latino, KO-G
14. Raindrops - Featuring Too Rude (Dog Boy)
15. Young Gun - Featuring Weeto
16. Footprints - Featuring Carolyn Rodriguez