My Cart


YBE: Greatest Hitz

$9.99 USD


  • Out of Print
  • All Cds are physical cds
  • From the original press, not re pressed
  • Original Packing 
  • Not CDR
  • Rare and no longer made 
  • Low in stock


1 Intro [Explicit] 
2 Who Is LIL Yogi? [Explicit] 
3 Welcome To My Life [Explicit] 
4 Dreaming My Life Away [Explicit] 
5 My Life Feat My Mom [Explicit]  
6 Chicano Rap [Explicit] 
7 Live & Die In La Feat Chino Grande, Oso Vicious [Explicit] 
8 Stay Cautious Feat Sicc 2 Sicc, Kriminalie [Explicit]
9 Welcome To The Ss Feat Midget Loco,Lyrical [Explicit] 
10 64's Hopin Feat Smilone [Explicit]
11 So Tasty Feat Raskal [Explicit] 
12 Look Into My Eyes Feat Smilone [Explicit] 
13 Its All About Us Feat Chicano Rap Mvp's [Explicit]
14 Westcoast Party [Explicit] 
15 Lets Take A Ride Feat D Salas, Sicc 2 Sicc [Explicit] 
16 Westcoasting Feat Kokane [Explicit] 
17 Hood Rich Feat Shady Boy [Explicit] 
18 The Streets [Explicit]
19 Come To California Feat Caliboy [Explicit]  
20 Inside Me [Explicit]  
21 Cant Give Up [Explicit]