My Cart


Chino Grande - Trust Your Struggle

$9.99 USD

  • Out of Print
  • All Cds are physical cds
  • From the original press, not re pressed
  • Original Packing 
  • Not CDR
  • Rare and no longer made 
  • Low in stock


Track Listing

1.Blood Money - Feat Spanky Loco
2.Charlie Row Inc - Feat Carolyn Rodriguez  of Dope House Records
3. Gracias On The Tira
4. I Don't Give A F*** Feat Glasses Malone
5. In The Background Feat Rocky Padilla & D. Salas 
6. Turn it up Feat Chingo Bling
7.I Don’t Wanna Be Right Feat D. Salas
8.My Ride Feat Lil Wreck and Cecy B
9. Hands Of Time  Feat Ms Krazie & Mc Magic
10. Shine On Me Feat Carolyn Rodriguez of Dope House Records
11. Sound Of The Streets
12. That’s Hot Feat Cuete Yeska & Cecy B
13. I Remember You Homie Feat Cuete Yeska, Rigo Luna, Carolyn Rodriguez (R.I.P Wreck Remix)
14. Hood To Hot
15. Concrete Jungle Feat Carolyn Rodriguez of Dope House Records
16. I Don't Give A F*** (remix - Chino Grande Solo Version )